Staff

Jim Palmer
Executive Director
(301) 392-0806
director@loyolaretreat.org

 

 

Rev. Bill Rakowicz, S.J.
Spiritual Director-Ministry Team
(301) 392-0802
bill.rakowicz@loyolaretreat.org

 

 

Alice Case
Director, Marketing and Development 
(301) 392-0819
alice.case@loyolaretreat.org


Carol Downs
Bookkeeper
(301) 392-0809
carol.downs@loyolaretreat.org



Angel Restrepo
Registrar
(301) 392-0801
angel.restrepo@loyolaretreat.org

 

 

 

Freda Wells SmallerFreda Wells
Kitchen Manager
(301) 392-0805
freda.wells@loyolaretreat.org

 

 

James PictureJames Wells
Maintenance Manager
(301) 392-0818
james.wells@loyolaretreat.org
 

Address:
P.O. Box 9 (mailing address)
9270 Loyola Retreat Road
Faulkner, Maryland 20632-0009
U.S.A.